Harvest Supper on the Grounds of Rowan Oak

Presented by the Friends of the University Museum

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Each year, Harvest Supper provides the quintessential Oxford evening at Faulkner’s which few experience. Mark your calendars now to join us for another picturesque evening at Rowan Oak. 

$150 Per Ticket, available to the public after Labor Day. (Current Sponsors and Museum Members will receive first notification.) 

Proceeds benefit the University Museum and Historic Houses



Tom Corbin Sculpture


Parking, Music, and Rain Plan details to follow…                   


A & N Catering
Elizabeth Heiskell



Presenting Level


Platinum Level


Gold Level

Lowry and Marla Lomax Jeff and Elizabeth Lusk Hubert and Rose Spears
Mary M. Thompson Bill and Carol Windham Ken Wooten & Margaret Wylde

Silver Level

Ann and Dale Abadie R. J. Allen and Associates Robin and John Cocke
Mary Ann & Steve Cockerham Mr. and Mrs. Jack Denton, Jr. Lassie and Harry Flowers
Sam and Mary Haskell Gayle and Michael Henry KTB Wealth Partners
Dr. Billy and Rebecca Long Archie and Olivia Manning Karen and Bruce Moore
J. E. Neilson Company Jim and Mary Sharp Rayner Robert Seibels
Bill and Carolyn Simmons Splinter Creek Jane C. Thomas

Bronze Level

Dr. and Mrs. Rodney Baine Mr. and Mrs. Biernacki Lucia and Louis Brandt
David and Shawn Brevard Jill and Kevin Gardner Holcomb Dunbar, Attorneys
Ernie and Jamie Joyner Jerry and Gloria Kellum Melody and John Maxey
Ed and Becky Meek Susan and Tom Meredith Donna and Charlie Merkel
Mary Ann and Roy Percy Dana and Richard Pigford Sallie Kate and Mark Ray
Robert Saarnio Woody and Julie Sample Ralph and Douglas Vance
Alan and Elizabeth Wolf    


In-Kind –TBA


Friends of the Museum Board Members 2017–18:

John Hardy, President Dorothy Howorth, Vice President Medora Justus, Treasurer
Mary Thompson, Secretary Mary Solomon, At-Large Carlyle Wolfe, Past President
Ann Abadie Donna Gottshall Rebecca Phillips
Jonathan Kent Adams Gayle Henry Diane Scruggs
Allyson Best Terry Lynn Brooke White
Joy Clark Susan Martindale Kathryn York


Sponsor Now!