The Friends of the Museum support the activities and acquisitions of the University
Museum and Historic Houses through advocacy, fundraising, and special programming.

The Friends of the Museum Board of Directors 2013–2014

Amy Lewis, President
Lynn Wilkins, Vice President
Lane McCluer, Secretary/Treasurer
Mary Ann Frugé, Member-at-Large
Dorothy Howorth, Past President

Laura Antonow
Jason Bouldin
John Dunbar
Gayle Henry
Erin Kirkpatrick
Terry Lynn
Ron Nurnberg
Roy Percy
Ginny Terry
Jimmy Thomas
Mary Thompson
Zach Tudor
Franklin Williams
Carlyle Wolfe